Home Page

Home Faculty Council

Faculty of Engineering Council





Dr. Mohammad Bani Younes

Deputy Dean

Dr. Ayman Agha

Dr. Mohammad Mahdi

Electrical Engineering + Renewable Energy Engineering

Prof. Adnan Daoud

Dr. Mohammad Gogazeh

Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Omar Daoud

Dr. Mones Omari

Computer Engineering + Communications and Electronics Engineering

Dr. Moustafa Al-Khawldeh

Dr. Jasim Ghaeb

Mechatronics Engineering

Dr. Ahlam Al-Shareef

Dr. Osama Khasawneh

Architecture Engineering

Dr. Mohmmad Moustafa

Dr. Mohammad Khari Younes

Civil Engineering