Home Page

University Higher Website Committee

Prof. Mohammad Awad
Advisor to the President of the University / Chairman

Prof. Mohamed Bettaz
Dean Faculty of Information Technology
Dean of Quality Assurance

Prof. Kasim Al-Aubaidy
Dean Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Prof. Isam Najib
Dean of Development and Distance Learning

Dr. Qadri Jamal Hamarsheh
Director of Computer Center

Dr. Zuheir El-bayyari
Faculty of Science

Mr. Adnan Yahya
Director of Avicenna Center for E-Learning

Mr. Ahmad Al-Jayousi
Website Coordinator