Home Page

Home Faculty Council

Faculty of IT Council

Prof. Mohamed Bettaz
The Dean and Chairman

Prof. Nameer Emam
Deputy Dean and Head of Computer Science Department

Dr. Samir Al-Tartir
Head of Web Engineering and Management Information Systems Departments

Dr. Samir Hanna
 Head of Software Engineering Department

Eng. Dareen Hamoudeh

Representative of Computer Science Department

Dr. Lamis Al-Qoran
Representative of Software Engineering Department

Eng. Wafa Bani Mustafa
Representative of Web Engineering Department

Mr. Muhanad Naji

Representative of the local community and the Faculty Graduates