Home Page

Home Faculty Council

Faculty of Arts Council

Dr. Ghassan Abdul Khaliq

Acting Dean

Dr. Omar Kafaween

Dean Assistant / Chairman of Arabic Language Dept.

Dr. Khalil Nofal

Chairman of English Language Dept.

Dr. Faisal Al-Omari

Chairman of Graphic Design Dept.

Chairman of Interior Design Dept.

Dr. Mowafaq Abu Hammoud

Chairman of Development Studies Dept. / Chairman of Journalism Dept.

Dr. Lina Ashour

Chairman of Counseling Pyschology Dept.

Dr. Amjad Al-Zoubi

Chairman of Humanities Dept.

Prof. Salem Sari

Rep. of Development Studies Dept.

Dr. Mohammed Al-Khawaldeh

Rep. of Journalism Dept.

Dr. Walid AlKailani

Rep. of Counseling Psychology Dept.

Dr. Hala Abboushi

Rep. of Arabic Language Dept.

Dr. Mohammad Al-Jayouse

Rep. of English Language Dept.

Dr. Marwan Allan

Rep. of Graphic Design Dept.

Dr. Shahrayar Mahmood

Rep. of Interior Design Dept.

Mr. Fateh Assaf

Rep. of Humanities Dept.

Dr. Amjad Al-afeef

Rep. of Local Community

 Mr. Riyadh Al-Khawaldeh

Rep. of Local Community