Faculty council

Faculty of Pharmacy Council

Dr. Yazan Batayneh / Dean of the Faculty (Chairman)

Dr. Mohammad Bayan / Head of Pharmacy Department (Member)

Dr. Nabil Al-Nimer / Academic Staff (Member)

Dr. Yazan Al-Thaher / Academic Staff (Member)

Dr. Abeer Shnoudeh / Academic Staff (Member)

Dr. Abdel Nasser Daqqa / Academic Staff (Member)

Dr. Mohammad Al-Dhoun/ Academic Staff (Member)

Dr. Yousef Abu Mallouh, Treasurer of the Jordanian Pharmacists Syndicate / Local Community Representative (Member)

Pharmacist Abd Al-Hameed Oliemat (Secretary of the Jordanian Pharmacy Syndicate) / Representative of Labor Market (Member)

Contact Information

Jarash Road, 20 KM out of Amman, Amman Jordan


Enter your email and we'll send you more information